Dates of League and Executive Meetings 2017/18

ALL meetings take place at Farm Road Sports and Social Club starting at 7-15pm
 

League Meetings

Thursday 16th November 2017

Thursday 15th February 2018, Trophy Return or a fine (rule 8c (ix) will be incurred.

Thursday 26th April 2018

Executive Meetings

Thursday 19th October 2017

Thursday 11th January 2018

Thursday 22th March 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Thursday 12th July 2018

Thursday 16th August 2018 optional

Annual General Meeting Thursday 21st June 2018

Handbook Meeting Thursday 30th August 2018